• +7 727 315 02 31

Boats and Yachts

Our company is the official dealer of Princess, Brig, Quicksilver, Sea-Ray, Bayliner, Beneteau and Zodiac Milpro boats and yachts in Kazakhstan.


A yacht is your persistence. It embodies your lifestyle. Its main mission is to make you, your family and friends truly impressed. Each Princess yacht is designed and created by our experienced specialists using the most modern technologies, collected with careful attention to details. You can dissect waves at high speed or peacefully rest in your favorite bay - everywhere you will have your yacht exceptional luxury and individuality with its design and every inch detailed elaboration.


Beneteau is today's one of the oldest yacht yards. Founded in 1884 for the sake of trawlers construction, 80 years later it has started building sailing and engine yachts. Absorbing a number of other competitors, in particular, Jeanneau and CNB, the company became the largest yacht-building company in the world. Before the crisis, it had been producing a total of about 4,500 sailing and engine vessels per year. Beneteau positions itself as a mass manufacturer with the most favorable price-quality ratio, carefully following its customers' wishes. The last three years (2009-2012) company's life were marked by a radical revision of its produced ships lines (especially in the case of sailing yachts), some changes in the market strategy (due to changes in the company's management) and fight assembly's quality. Some of the Beneteau's design solutions (for example, the arc for the gika-sheet race on sailing yachts) have no analogues yet on the mass European yachts.




BRIG is the largest RIB boats manufacturer (inflatable boats with a hard bottom) in Europe, which are sold in more than 40 countries. PVC made Inflatable BRIG boats are a high level of comfort, excellent seaworthiness and unique reliability. BRIG pick-up boats are easy to transport , they do not require special storage conditions and any preparation for operation costs. The BRIG hard bottom boats are designed for sea walks, entertainment and professional use, they have a large carrying capacity and useful area in the cockpit.

Quicksilver brand is part of the private American corporation Brunswick along with such well-known brands as Bayliner, Boston Whaler and Sea Ray. Being one of the world leaders in the production of small pleasure craft, Brunswick Marine uses high industrial standards, and with Quicksilver it is not an exception. Two shipyard models include fiberglass boats for recreation and fishing 3-10 meters long, designed primarily for outboard engines with the possibility of trailer transport transportation. The Activ line up includes mostly open cabin boats and bowers for daytime family time, and the Captur line up is addressed to those who need a complete isolatation from the outside world running chute and a wide universal cockpit with the possibility of installing fishing equipment. There are very simple budget boats Captur Fish in a shipyards arsenal, designed for beginners and fishermen who walk in the inland waters near the shore. The eminent industrial designer Karsten Astheimer put his hand on creation of a number Quicksilver models, he is known for working with Sealine, Ferrari and Alfa Romeo brands. High quality manufactured, practical and seaworthy boats Quicksilver was repeatedly nominated and won at the prestigious world yacht competitions, including Motor Boat of the Year and Power Boat of the Year.


At least one Sea Ray boat will be found in any world marina: these American boats are practical and inexpensive; quite good, though without any special frills. The attractive price is explained by a super-mass production: if the European "serial" shipyards annually issue hundreds of hulls, the Sea Ray does more than 10 000. Only in the USA the company has six plants reminiscent of conveyor production of cars: pre-assembled systems and interior blocks are stacked in layers, all this is covered with deck and superstructure. The model range of Sea Ray is very extensive - about 40 models, divided into 4 series. Sport Boats are open sports boats from £ 19 to £ 30 in length, available both as bowers (with an additional cockpit in the bow) and with a bow cabin below deck. Sport Cruisers (24 - 37 lb.) - weekend boats with a pair of cabins and an open cockpit. The line Sport Yachts (41 - 51 lb.) - sports boats with a hardtop, and Yachts (52 - 61 lb.) - the largest models with a hardtop (Sundancer) or flybridge (Sedan Bridge).


Initially taking the course for the production of simple, light and technological buildings, the shipyard very soon began to increase the production of inexpensive bounty hunters, sports boats, cruisers - that is, popular with the ordinary buyer of "people's boats." Rustic design, some flaws in their ergonomics and layout were compensated for by considerably less cost compared to competitors, which was quite acceptable for young and unpretentious tourist fishermen. In 1986, Bayliner joins the Brunswick Corporation, one of the largest shipbuilding corporations covering the market from small boats and motor yachts (Bayliner, Sea Ray, Hatteras, Meridian, Boston Whaler) to large cruise ships and trawlers. Bayliner is headquartered in Lake Forest, Illinois. Production facilities are located in Paipston (Minnesota), Rozburg (Oregon), Cumberland (Maryland) and Reynosa (Mexico). Like half a century ago, the shipyard is still engaged in the production of small (from 6 to 11 meters) and relatively inexpensive cruisers, sports and fishing boats. Produсing almost 30 000 units a year, the American shipyard today is an indisputable leader in its segment of the market.



Send us an inquiry

By clicking on "Send" you agree with the processing of personal data and accept the user agreement and privacy policy.

Катера и Яхты

Наша компания является официальным дилером лодок и яхт Princess, Brig, Quicksilver, Sea-Ray, Bayliner, Beneteau и Zodiac Milpro в Казахстане.

Яхта - это ваша настойчивость. Она воплощает ваш образ жизни. Ее главная миссия - впечатлить по-настоящему Вас, вашу семью и друзей. Каждая яхта Princess спроектирована и создана нашими опытными специалистами, использующими самые современные технологии, собранные с особым вниманием к деталям. Вы можете рассекать волны на высокой скорости или спокойно отдохнуть в своей любимой бухте - везде, где у вас будет уникальная роскошь и индивидуальность яхты с ее дизайном и подробными деталями каждого дюйма.


Beneteau является сегодня одним из старейших судостроительных заводов. Основанный в 1884 году для строительства траулеров, спустя 80 лет он начал строить парусные и моторные яхты. Поглощая ряд других конкурентов, в частности Jeanneau и CNB, компания стала крупнейшей в мире компанией по производству яхт. До кризиса он производил в общей сложности около 4500 парусных и моторных судов в год. Beneteau позиционирует себя как массовый производитель с самым выгодным соотношением цены и качества, тщательно следуя пожеланиям своих клиентов. Последние три года (2009-2012) жизни компании были отмечены радикальным пересмотром выпускаемых кораблей (особенно в случае парусных яхт), некоторыми изменениями в рыночной стратегии (из-за изменений в руководстве компании) и борьбой за сборку. Некоторые из дизайнерских решений Beneteau (например, дуга для гонки на гайках на парусных яхтах) пока не имеют аналогов на массовых европейских яхтах.



BRIG - крупнейший производитель лодок RIB (надувные лодки с жестким дном) в Европе, которые продаются в более чем 40 странах. ПВХ надувные лодки BRIG отличаются высоким уровнем комфорта, отличной мореходностью и уникальной надежностью. Яхты BRIG легко транспортируются, они не требуют особых условий хранения и подготовки к эксплуатационным расходам. Лодки BRIG с твердым основанием предназначены для морских прогулок, развлечений и профессионального использования, они имеют большую пропускную способность и полезную площадь в кокпите.

Бренд Quicksilver является частью частной американской корпорации Brunswick наряду с такими известными брендами, как Bayliner, Boston Whaler и Sea Ray. Будучи одним из мировых лидеров в производстве небольших прогулочных судов, Brunswick Marine использует высокие промышленные стандарты, а с Quicksilver это не исключение. Две модели верфи включают лодки из стеклопластика для отдыха и рыбалки длиной 3-10 метров, предназначенные главным образом для подвесных двигателей с возможностью транспортировки прицепов. Линия Activ включает в себя в основном открытые каюты и боулеры для дневного семейного отдыха, а линия Captur адресована тем, кто нуждается в полностью изолированном от бегущего лотка внешнего мира и широкой универсальной кабине с возможностью установки рыболовного снаряжения. Есть очень простые бюджетные лодки Captur Fish в арсенале верфей, предназначенные для начинающих и рыбаков, которые ходят по внутренним водам у берега. Известный промышленный дизайнер Карстен Астхаймер трудился над созданием ряда моделей Quicksilver, он, как известно, работает с брендами Sealine, Ferrari и Alfa Romeo. Высококачественные, практичные и мореходные лодки Quicksilver неоднократно были номинированы и завоевывались на престижных мировых яхт-соревнованиях, в том числе на моторной лодке года.


Хотя бы одна лодка Sea Ray найдется в любой марине мира: эти американцы практичны и недороги; вполне добротны, хотя и без особых изысков. Привлекательная цена объясняется сверхмассовым производством: если европейские «серийные» верфи ежегодно выдают сотни корпусов, то Sea Ray — более 10 000. Только в США у компании шесть заводов, напоминающих конвейерное производство автомобилей: в готовый корпус слоями укладываются заранее собранные системы и интерьерные блоки, все это накрывается палубой и надстройкой. Модельный ряд Sea Ray весьма обширен — около 40 моделей, разбитых на 4 серии. Sport Boats — это открытые спортивные лодки длиной от 19 до 30 ф., выпускаемые как в виде боурайдеров (с дополнительным кокпитом в носу), так и с подпалубной носовой каютой. Sport Cruisers (24 — 37 ф.) — катера-уикендеры с парой кают и открытым кокпитом. Линия Sport Yachts (41 — 51 ф.) — спортивные лодки с хардтопом, а Yachts (52 — 61 ф.) — самые крупные модели с хардтопом (Sundancer) или флайбриджем (Sedan Bridge).


Изначально взяв курс на изготовление простых, легких и технологичных корпусов, верфь очень скоро стала наращивать выпуск недорогих боурайдеров, спорт-катеров, круизеров — то есть, востребованных рядовым покупателем "народных лодок". Простоватый дизайн, некоторые огрехи в их эргономике и компоновке компенсировались заметно меньшей стоимостью по сравнению с конкурентами, что вполне устраивало молодёжь и неприхотливых рыбаков-туристов. В 1986 году Bayliner вливается в состав Brunswick Corporation — одной из крупнейших судостроительных корпораций, охватывающей рынок от малоразмерных катеров и моторных яхт (Bayliner, Sea Ray, Hatteras, Meridian, Boston Whaler) до больших круизных судов и траулеров. Штаб-квартира Bayliner находится в Лейк-Форесте (Иллинойс). Производственные мощности располагаются в Пайпстоне (Минессота), Розбурге (Орегон), Камберленде (Мериленд) и Рейносе (Мексика). Как и полвека назад, верфь по-прежнему занимается производством небольших (от 6 до 11 метров) и относительно недорогих круизеров, спортивных и рыбацких катеров. "Клепая" почти 30 000 единиц в год, американская верфь сегодня — неоспоримый лидер в своем сегменте рынка.



Отправить нам запрос

Нажимая "Отправить" Вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и принимаете пользовательское соглашение и политику конфиденциальности.